Adrian Tchaikovsky

David Mark

Novels and

Click on book images or series titles to find out more

Children of Time Series
Final Architects Series
Stand Alone Novels
Dogs of War Series
Echoes of the Fall Series
After The War Series
Shadows of the Apt Series
Tales of the Apt
Expert Systems Books
Abandon Collection Novellas
Terrible Worlds: Revolutions
Terrible Worlds: Destinations

And put away childish things

Coming Early 2023

Stand Alone Novellas
Warhammer 40000

Website design: ©Elfsinger Productions 2022

Twitter @aptshadow

This website makes use of cookies. Please see our privacy policy for details.