Adrian Tchaikovsky

Terrible Worlds: Transformations

Adrian Tchaikovsky

Header image
Walking to Aldebaran cover

Coming to the US and UK in August 2024

The Terrible Worlds: Transformations series is three books about the horrific consequences of change

Find Adrian as @Aptshadow on Bluesky and Threads 

A standalone SF novella, the start of a new novella sequence in the Terrible Worlds series. In the Zone, heat and humidity combine to make unassisted human life impossible. Years ago, Dr Fell led a scientific expedition there that left several students dead. Marks, one of the survivors, has been contacted by a shadowy corporation who want her to return. Because someone is active in the Zone, and either Doctor Fell has gone back in, or something is coming out.

Website design: ©Elfsinger Productions 2024


This website makes use of cookies. Please see our privacy policy for details.